Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
1Coco7's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  1Coco7's Info:
Screen Name:     1Coco7
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     43
City:     Santa Maria
State:     CA
Zip Code:     93455
 
About Me:     I'm easy going, open minded and most happy when having a good time with the people I love. I'm half Seychelloise and South African and really an island girl at heart. My culture is about lots of food, drink, music, warmth, and living life to the fullest. I've done some traveling and hope to do much more. I like to just jump in the car and go somewhere for the day/weekend just as much as spending time at home with a movie. I am an audiophile and it's rare that I don't have something playing in the background as the soundtrack to my life. I really just enjoy what sounds good at any given moment, and the right people always make a good time better or a bad time good. I don't believe in playing games and want to find something real with someone I can be myself with, and vice-versa. I like to laugh, find a quick wit very sexy, and love good conversation. I have a varied sense of humor, am not easily offended and love the humor of every day life. I don't really believe that relationships are the idealistic 50/50. I think that on any given day relationships are 70/30, 80/20 or maybe more depending on what life throws at you. I think the important part is ensuring that when you look back and take stock of your lives together that you're not taking from your partner more than you're giving. Besides, if you give without the expectation of reward, beautiful things come back around to you. I try and live in the moment and enjoy what I have every day. Life is too short and too stressful already without adding to it. I was recently called a hopeless romantic but if it's true, I think it's a nice thing. I think that silly romance is something people let go too much of as they get older. Going the extra mile for the person you care about is a beautiful thing. Life is short. I want to live it to its fullest and hopefully with someone that will make me fall in love with them all over again even when I'm 80.
 
  1Coco7's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Socially
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Turkish , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     Music, reading, dancing, family, art, comedy, wine tasting, exploring new areas, good conversation, good friends, BBQ, football and live football games, formula 1 racing (I know...weird girl...haha).
My Favorite Activities:     Having people over to my house for food, drink, a game, whatever! A weekend in San Francisco, a concert, farmer's market. Meeting for drinks and a good meal. Being with the people I love doing anything fun.
My Favorite Movies:     Suspense thrillers, romantic comedies, fall off your chair comedies, action, adventure, sci-fi.
My Favorite Music:     Can't pick a favorite. It would be akin to a parent picking their favorite child.
My Favorite Books:     I have a very wide range of tastes here too.
 
  1Coco7's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     29  To  40
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled