Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
2bageek4life's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  2bageek4life's Info:
Screen Name:     2bageek4life
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     32
City:     Brooklyn
State:     NY
Zip Code:     11212
 
About Me:     I like to have a lot of fun. I play video games, usha handball ,study and fix computers . I'm looking for someone to have a whole lot of fun with or perhap maybe even more. If you find me attractive hit me up. I maybe a little shy at the begining , but once I break the ice with a joke or so I will just fine. spam account is under the following NAME = GRADY LEE 11212 Spam = MYSPACE MY ACCOUNT IS NOT SPAM OR TYPE OF SPYWARE , SO CHECK IT OUT . ITS UNDER PRIVATE SO REQUEST ME AS A FRIEND. I'm looking for someone that loves life for what's it worth, and loves to have fun. Living life to the fullest. P.S I LOVE TO TRAVEL ALSO :0:banger::banger:jump::banana: :jumper: :party: ANY BODY THAT'S COOL AND LOVES TO HAVE FUN The release of atomic energy has not created a new problem. It has merely made more urgent the necessity of solving an existing one. Albert Einstein
 
  2bageek4life's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'2
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Other
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Will Tell You Later
My Occupation:     Will Tell You Later
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  2bageek4life's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled