Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
AZbutterfly's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  AZbutterfly's Info:
Screen Name:     AZbutterfly
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     61
City:     Phoenix
State:     AZ
Zip Code:     85018
 
About Me:     Professional female with a touch of mischeviousness. Friends say I'm fun to be with. I am pragmatic, level-headed, well grounded, reasonable, undramatic....unless I am inpersonating a drama queen.... that can be fun to do! I know a few..... I am very observant of people around me, empathetic, somewhat goofy at times and tend to be a little bit of a comedian at other times, It makes people laugh and that makes me feel good to see others having a good time. Not enough people laugh nowadays....I make friends easily, I have many who I've known for over 20 yrs. I have new ones will who either tread along beside me or will fade away...their choice. I am very intuitive, thoughtful, giving, more mischevious than most, but, in a fun way. I welcome all with a smile, I trust until given a reason not to. I am a very uncomplicated person. Problem solving seems to come naturally for me. I love to learn new things. Enjoy reading, I have a telescope I take out occasionally just to see if anything new pops up. So far....same old stuff. I suppose that's a good thing tho. I love reading about dark energy and dark matter, the expanding universe theory, black holes, particle accelerators, stuff like that. When they get to talking about protons, quarks, atomic particles and quantum physics, my eyes start to glaze over and I go into a coma!
 
  AZbutterfly's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Technology/Instructor
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Will Tell You Later
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , French , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Thai , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Science
Describe Interests:     They are vast and cover a very large range of interests
My Favorite Activities:     Hiking, horsebackriding, celestial viewing, being with friends and family, bowling, camping, fishing, exploring and many other things
My Favorite Movies:     Adventure films, science fiction, gory horror flicks do nothing for me
My Favorite Music:     from classical to hard rock, country to jazz
My Favorite Books:     just about anything I can get my hands on.....
 
  AZbutterfly's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     43  To  51
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled