Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Aeslin's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
  Aeslin's Info:
Screen Name:     Aeslin
Gender:     Male
Age:     41
City:     New York City
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10031
About Me:     Let’s see… I’ll start out with myself and then if you’re interested feel free to email me. I’m 24, 5’11”, 150 lbs slim/runners build, brown hair, blue eyes, and Scots/Irish descent. Originally I’m from the City but I moved away about seven years ago and since then have lived from Baltimore, Pennsylvania, to Colorado, Utah, California, Seattle, and just recently I lived in Chicago (I was in the Army for a little while). I am now a writer with a small Theatre based production and management company based out of Chicago. I moved back to NY in the beginning of September for the theatre company and since the Theatre is such the stable job we all know it to be I also work at a Hotel in Mid-town. I’m the fourth of five kids and close with my family. I enjoy Jazz, classic rock, classical, Opera, and some pop, R&B, Latin… a little bit of everything. I do enjoy going out to a bar and having a few drinks to staying in and cooking a nice dinner, being with friends, poetry readings and just exploring everything in the City. I study the Buddhist and Kabbalah paths. I'm looking for someone for a possible LTR. Someone who knows who they are, and what they want out of life. Someone is a lover/best friend/companion - in short I’m looking for “the Someone” not just “Something else“. In other words I am looking for Someone I can make happy and see her smile and laugh, Someone who we're both the reason we smile. Someone I can romance and write poems and sonnets for. If this sounds like you, feel free to email me. Take care; I look forward to hearing from you.
  Aeslin's Photos:
No Picture No Picture
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Scorpio
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Writer/Poet
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
  Aeslin's Ideal Match:
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch