Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
AlwaysMoving's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  AlwaysMoving's Info:
Screen Name:     AlwaysMoving
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     46
City:     Silver Spring
State:     MD
Zip Code:     20901
 
About Me:     Always on the move ~ I dare you to try to keep up with me!! I'm a bit exhausting. LOL.... People enjoy being around me. I'm inquisitive and intense sometimes and very blunt always. I tell it like it is. Life is great! Wake up with a smile, workout with my best friends, train people in their homes or outdoors - life is amazing! I work hard and play hard and am happy. A great day includes a workout (P90X/Insanity right now...), trail running or hiking, salsa dancing, sometimes trapeze flying... laughing with friends at a cafe & conversation and red wine with dinner. Expect hugs. I take care of myself well & would like someone fit/athletic to join me in this beautiful life. I own my own personal training company. I love the challenge of it!!! It's keeping me in shape!! And diverse enough to keep me interested... Glass half full, positive, health conscious, fun-loving people always welcome! SMILE - life isn't that hard - if it is, it's in your mental perspective. "We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." ~ Dr. Seuss What am I looking for? A gentleman first & foremost. One who's really into me - asks me out, wants to spent time with me and enjoys my company and wants to get to know ME. Of course, there has to be that mutual attraction where we know it's right & want to get physical and has the self-control to not get offended when I ask to take it slow. None of this "what r u doing" or "let's be friends first" or "let's hang out". Also, someone who's fit & already has exercise as part of their every day routine....
 
  AlwaysMoving's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Personal Trainer
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Brazilian , Caribbean , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     business & personal development, exercise philosophy & physiology & motivation, world peace
My Favorite Activities:     working out, hiking, trail running, meandering through cute towns, going to shows & concerts
My Favorite Movies:     Movies... Comedies & action are my favorites. Something to make me laugh really is the preference. Borne, Shrek (lol), The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series
My Favorite Music:     My music collection is amazingly eclectic - anything from piano classical to jazz to latin anything to trance & lot's of 90's native
My Favorite Books:     Reading materials: anything fitness or personal development related - faves: the core book, think & grow rich, see you at the top (zig Ziglar), John c Maxwell, Gary Chapman...really tough finding time to read lately Latest read/audiobook: Switch ~ how to change things when change is hard. & Flip It ~ How to get the best out of everything.
 
  AlwaysMoving's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     32  To  42
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled