Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
April195717's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  April195717's Info:
Screen Name:     April195717
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     63
City:     Wilmington
State:     DE
Zip Code:     19720
 
About Me:     Hello! I am a happy, honest, caring, passionate, and compassionate woman! I love to laugh and be silly and can be extremely spontaneous! I am very comfortable in my own skin and hope to find a mate who is as well. Speaking of my match, honesty is a quality I find incredibly attractive and right after honesty come trust and respect. Actually I am looking for my best friend to share life to the fullest. A man whose work is important, but very much enjoys coming home to his lady. And I know how you feel because I hate to leave each morning and can not wait to get home to you every night. Why? Well, you have a positive outlook and find laughter an indispensable part of your life. Oh and you think romance is alive and well and love great conversations! You are a man who is taller than me you have broad shoulders, strong/caring eyes, and strong arms. As time goes on and our friendship deepens into love, we will tell others that we feel love is about finding someone who sees you as you are and loves for those wonderful qualities. We can start slowly, begin a friendship, and go from there! Life is too short to spend without someone special so letís plan a date. And oh yes, do you enjoy travel? Travel venues of interest to me are: Alaska, the Caribbean Islands, and Tuscany, Italy. What are your favorites?
 
  April195717's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Finance
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Italian , Seafood
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     I love to go for long drives to see the countryside and find those special off the beaten path areas of interest. I also enjoy riding bikes and taking walks.
My Favorite Activities:     taking bike rides, working in the garden, laughing, window shopping
My Favorite Movies:     Romantic comedies
My Favorite Music:     easy listening, oldies, jazz
My Favorite Books:     Nicolas Sparks, Danielle Steele
 
  April195717's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     48  To  58
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled