Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Azerty's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Azerty's Info:
Screen Name:     Azerty
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     43
City:     Montclair
State:     NJ
Zip Code:     07042
 
About Me:     I'm in the city once or twice a week.. usually to go to the museums or to buy art supplies (I'm an artist -some people might say an "eccentric" artist, but I'm described as a nice and caring person too. Sometimes :) In any case, I eat lunch every day! (unless I'm watching the Olympics, then, almost everything takes a back seat:)
 
  Azerty's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Bold
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , French , Russian
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Artist/art Teacher
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     Asian , Barbecue , Caribbean , Deli , Eastern European , German , Italian , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Sushi
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     Right now, I must admit- I am an Olypic fanatic. Every two yrs.. it's an addiction I'll admit it. I also love the sport of fencing (it's one of my artistic specialties- I paint and draw fencers) Don't get me started on horses! (another of my artistic specialties)
My Favorite Activities:     Skiing, horses, doing nothing (esp. at the beach)
My Favorite Movies:     I don't know, I've seen so many... Jean de Florette maybe (I love foreign films -anything by Francis Veber :) LOTR, POTC...
My Favorite Music:     Bach, Haydn, Beethoven, Sibelius.... Eminem , Evanescence, Red Hot Chili Peppers, ANYthing that's good..
My Favorite Books:     Jean de Florette (in the original French) Lord of the Rings, The Famished Road.. lots, I like to read
 
  Azerty's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     21  To  32
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled