Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Bossman185's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Bossman185's Info:
Screen Name:     Bossman185
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     58
City:     Spring Valley
State:     CA
Zip Code:     91977
 
About Me:     Hi I'm a truely romantic man that knows what he is searching for in a woman. He wants you to be ready to stop playing head games and ready to to settle down. I want this, because this is what I seek. I am very low keyed, meaning that I don't have a boiling point only that I will not and never have laid my hands on a lady before. I witnessed that as a kid and I don't won't to disfigure something that I want for the rest of my life. I am a real go getter, the harder the goal set for me the more I put out achieve it. I ask that you be true, just be yourself and we will get along just fine........................................................
 
  Bossman185's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     6'4
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Retired Veteran
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Will Tell You Later
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , French , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     I love to play as many sports as I can. The ones I can't or never tried I will always try a new thing once. I love working with my hands so I am one to get lost in the building of a model car or an airplane.
My Favorite Activities:     My favorite activties consist on almost any out outdoor activity. I love to camp, hike, fish from my rommies boat, and walk the beach with the girl of my dreams of my arms on my arms. I love love drives along the coast to see the waves and the beautiful sites.
My Favorite Movies:     Drama, Suspense, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, and movies with a surprise ending.
My Favorite Music:     I love a little bit of everything it's just up to the mood that I am in or the enviroment I am in also.
My Favorite Books:     Along comes a Spider. How Stella got her grove on. Scarface.
 
  Bossman185's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     24  To  50
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled