Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
CECYBABE85's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  CECYBABE85's Info:
Screen Name:     CECYBABE85
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     36
City:     Mountairy
State:     NC
Zip Code:     27030
 
About Me:     I am somewhat quiet and reserved at first , Once I feel comfortable around someone I am quirky and cheeky , I have a dark, sarcastic sense of humor and get along with others the same. Laughter is important in my life , If you can make me laugh, you have an advantage. I'm very empathic and a great listener. I prefer more in depth conversation over small talk. I'd love to meet someone I can connect with intellectually who has a similar personality. I love to be challenged.
 
  CECYBABE85's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , German , Portuguese , Dutch
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Finance
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Separated
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Chinese , Continental , Eastern European , Indian , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish
My Interests:     Arts , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     well i can say that i am an honest sincere caring open-minded and so a woman with a great sense of humor and so I am a sexy, loyal, and devoted lady who's looking for the same man to please me. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life and to Firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness.
My Favorite Activities:     Tell you later
My Favorite Movies:     Tell you later
My Favorite Music:     Country and Classical Music
My Favorite Books:     Science and Fiction
 
  CECYBABE85's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  55
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled