Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Celestsista's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Celestsista's Info:
Screen Name:     Celestsista
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     50
City:     Las Vegas
State:     NV
Zip Code:     89084
 
About Me:     I am in open my sister enjoys to have a good time and be adventurous and try new things especially food. I am looking to meet someone to start dating and hopefully it will develop a relationship. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh ..I also lool on the positive side of things the cup is half full. I enjoy talking and listening to people from different backgrounds, ideas, interest, and cultures.
 
  Celestsista's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'10
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Education
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Deli , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     I enjoy watching a new movie I also like trying to eat at new restaurants and I have a sense of adventure like to do new things
My Favorite Movies:     I love sci-fi but I also enjoy watching action comedy drama and I have a soft spot for adult humor animation
My Favorite Music:     I like a variety of music and I love R&B soul pop and top 40s music
My Favorite Books:     I enjoy science fiction fantasy books and occasionally self help
 
  Celestsista's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     36  To  45
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled