Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Chrissyk's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Chrissyk's Info:
Screen Name:     Chrissyk
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     38
City:     Howard
State:     OH
Zip Code:     43028
 
About Me:     I'm currently in my 12th year of teaching. I have the best job in the world and an amazing schedule. I have dogs like I love like kids. Love hanging out with friends and family, sporting events, concerts, camping, and traveling!
 
  Chrissyk's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Teacher
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Greek , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     I'm pretty open
My Favorite Activities:     Concerts, sporting events, traveling, camping, etc
My Favorite Movies:     Mainly comedies-love laughing
My Favorite Music:     Anything except heavy metal
My Favorite Books:     The last lecture, the five people you meet in heaven, and Tuesdays with Morrie
 
  Chrissyk's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Other
Age Range:     25  To  42
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled