Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
CrossFitGuy's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  CrossFitGuy's Info:
Screen Name:     CrossFitGuy
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     58
City:     Ogden
State:     UT
Zip Code:     84403
 
About Me:     Laughter and love is the is essential to happiness. Relationships are based on trust and integrity.. I look young, live young and am not interested in any frumpy chicks. I have had the opportunity to live in many places in the Western US and Asia. Being able to live in and see many countries has given me a deep appreciation for the unique blessings we enjoy in America. Although I enjoy traveling, at heart I find the most peace at home. I enjoy taking care of my Woman, I get a rush from a simple thank you or gesture of appreciation from her. Don't get me wrong I love strong woman, but lets enjoy being a Man and being a Woman loving and living in harmony.
 
  CrossFitGuy's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'6
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Chinese
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Slaes
My Annual Income:     More Than $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Deli , Greek , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Technology , Science
Describe Interests:     I enjoy many things: CrossFit (5-6 times per week), Gardening, MTB and Family Activities. I do not watch a lot of TV but do Enjoy the Office, Discovery and the Food Channel.
My Favorite Activities:     Same as above I suppose.....
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:     Not Picky
My Favorite Books:     Liberty and Tyranny, Men of Valor: The Powerful Impact of a Righteous Man, Judging Thomas: The Life and Times of Clarence Thomas
 
  CrossFitGuy's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     37  To  52
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled