Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
DOCDANA's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  DOCDANA's Info:
Screen Name:     DOCDANA
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     63
City:     BOCA RATON
State:     FL
Zip Code:     33432
 
About Me:     I am a fun loving guy with a great sense of humor. I love sports playing and watching. I enjoy going out and socializing and having fun time no matter what it is with the right woman I used to be a tv news reporter for many years in South Florida and now i do freelance radio and tv commercials and business promotions. I would like to meet an attractive intelligent woman who goes with the flow.
 
  DOCDANA's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Gray
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     freelance journalist
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Jewish
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Socially
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Chinese , Continental , Deli , French , German , Greek , Italian , Japanese , Mexican , Seafood , Sushi , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:     I love sports especially football hockey and basketball I also play adult league ice hockey I like to roller blade and go boating I enjoy live music and comedy shows
My Favorite Activities:     i love to play sports i love to go to clubs and movies and dining out
My Favorite Movies:     I like action movies but also comedies
My Favorite Music:     rock n roll contemporary music but also like jazz and classical
My Favorite Books:     like biographies and mystery novels
 
  DOCDANA's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     35  To  47
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled