Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Eimanhassan's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Eimanhassan's Info:
Screen Name:     Eimanhassan
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     63
City:     Detroit
State:     MI
Zip Code:     48226
 
About Me:     I am an honest, caring and fun loving person. I don't play games and I don't like to deal with people who are not honest. To me family and friends are very important. For fun I like to attend concerts "recitation of poetry"(mushairas) bike, knit and read books. I also like to hang out with friends.
 
  Eimanhassan's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'1
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English , Hindi
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Executive/administration
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Muslim
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Thai , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Other
Describe Interests:     I like to knit, bike, read, attend concerts and mushaira. I also like to travel.
My Favorite Activities:     I spend weekends in cleaning my house. I also like to hang out with friends. If I can't see them I like to talk to them on the phone.
My Favorite Movies:     I like romantic comedy movies. One of the movie that I liked is sleepless in seattle.
My Favorite Music:     I like jazz, middle eastern music, ghazals, remix, some filmi songs. I like old mellow songs from 70s.
My Favorite Books:     I like to read non-fiction and biographies/autobiographies. Currently I am reading an autobiography of Lewis Puller a Vietnam veteran. I liked thorn birds, far pavillion, the good earth etc.
 
  Eimanhassan's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Marriage , Other
Age Range:     49  To  55
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled