Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
EvaMarie's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  EvaMarie's Info:
Screen Name:     EvaMarie
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     37
City:     Philadelphia
State:     PA
Zip Code:     19107
 
About Me:     I recently moved to Philadelphia from Ohio. I am very shy and I find it hard to meet people. I'm hoping that this site will help me with that!!
 
  EvaMarie's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Wind Resource Engineer
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Few Times a Week
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Music , Science , Other
Describe Interests:     I love being outside, especially in the spring and summer. I love to walk my dog, it has been really fun to walk him around the city. I love to try new things.
My Favorite Activities:     Water Skiing, Snow Skiing and Walking. Also like Kayaking but I am not very experienced.
My Favorite Movies:     Someone like you, Failure to Launch, Empire Records
My Favorite Music:     Just about anything, except Rap and Techno
My Favorite Books:     My Sisters Keeper, He's Just not that into you
 
  EvaMarie's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     25  To  35
Within Radius:     5 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled