Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
ExSlyder's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  ExSlyder's Info:
Screen Name:     ExSlyder
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     51
City:     Philadelphia
State:     PA
Zip Code:     19106
 
About Me:     I am looking to meet new people near my job in CC Philly. I enjoy going out for lunch and hope to make a good connection with someone.
 
  ExSlyder's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Japanese
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Will Tell You Later
My Occupation:     IT Manager
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Will Tell You Later
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Other
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     A Pack
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Chinese , Deli , Italian , Japanese , Mexican
My Interests:     Arts , Technology , Science , Other
Describe Interests:     I have been working in the computer field for over 20 years, and playing with technology over 30 years. It is something I have always felt at ease doing. I also enjoy purusing art shows and galleries.
My Favorite Activities:     I collect vintage computer and video game systems and restore them to functioning condition. I enjoy playing the old games and using the pre-Microsoft PC's. I also am a fan of Anime and Manga.
My Favorite Movies:     Actually, I have such an ecclectic taste in movies it's hard to describe, everything from love stories, to psycho killers, to deep science fiction.
My Favorite Music:     Mainly music from the 80's, but a wide variety of music up to current day.
My Favorite Books:     The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Narnia Series, Ringworld Series, Anything from Terry Pratchett, Stephen King
 
  ExSlyder's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Other
Age Range:     25  To  50
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled