Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Flowergirl's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Flowergirl's Info:
Screen Name:     Flowergirl
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     63
City:     Gresham
State:     OR
Zip Code:     97030
 
About Me:     I am easy going fun and very athletic. I love people and I'm always happy. I DO NOT like drama or bring it to a relationship. I believe everyone has a past but your healthiness shows of how you have dealt with it. If you are still carting baggage please do not respond to me. DEAL WITH IT FIRST!!! I do not like to sit around, let's go have fun. I love to cook and I like to spoil the people I'm with. If you want a needy drama mama, it's not me!!!!
 
  Flowergirl's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Will Tell You Later
My Occupation:     Pharmacy tech
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Chinese , Deli , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     I like to workout, ride bikes, spend time on the river, go to movies & out to eat. I love tropical places.
My Favorite Activities:     Workout, travel spending time with friends & family.
My Favorite Movies:     My least favorite are SIFI's
My Favorite Music:     Like most everything but RAP !!!!
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Flowergirl's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Other
Age Range:     47  To  58
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled