Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Frogman's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Frogman's Info:
Screen Name:     Frogman
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     68
City:     Kalkaska
State:     MI
Zip Code:     49646
 
About Me:     Been through the marriage thing a couple of times. Not looking for any more lasting relationships but not running from them either. If it happens it must have meant to be! I'm very outgoing. My passions are SCUBA diving, boating, golf, travelling and my motorcycle. Looking for someone with similar interests to spend some time with.
 
  Frogman's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'10
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     Safety Consultant
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Music , Technology , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Frogman's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled