Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
GirlLuvsDogs's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  GirlLuvsDogs's Info:
Screen Name:     GirlLuvsDogs
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     37
City:     Ann Arbor
State:     MI
Zip Code:     48108
 
About Me:     I just started working in the area and do not have enough time to commute downtown to have lunch with my office friends from my old job - I would really like to find someone here to have lunch with once or twice a week. I am near Ellsworth and State... maybe we could meet at the Zingerman's bake house? I am open to suggestions. I would also love it if you want to grab something to eat and go for a walk after we get to know each other well enough that we know one of us won't end up chopped into little pieces in the Huron river. I am a vegetarian, but I don't care what you eat. I have a lot of interests and can talk about anything, and I would really prefer someone who is a career/professional type who is not interested in anything other than some lunch time chit-chat. I am into sci-fi and comedy, reading, writing - and if you want to play a board game or card game that would be fine - we can talk politics, the meaning of life, or just talk about last nights episode of NCIS. Don't get excited, I am not "hot" and I am not looking for you to pay for lunch... I really just want to meet some people in the area... but I specify men because, quite frankly I haven't had good luck maintaining "lunch-time" friendships with other chicks. I also don't care how old you are - so please do not hesitate to respond because you think we won't have anything to talk about... I have friends that are twice my age, and I have friends who are younger. It will be a definite plus if you have a legit business card you can show me - I really want intellectual friends, not Dexter.
 
  GirlLuvsDogs's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'2
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Executive/Personal Assistant
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Eastern European , French , Health Food , Indian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science
Describe Interests:     I love to go for nature walks, I am involved with some animal rights groups, I love to read, and I am a closet nerd (grew up on Star Trek and StarWars, with a little bit of rock and roll). I love to read, maybe play a boardgame or card game.
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  GirlLuvsDogs's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Other
Age Range:     25  To  45
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled