Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
GracePassion's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  GracePassion's Info:
Screen Name:     GracePassion
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     52
City:     Los Angeles
State:     CA
Zip Code:     91204
 
About Me:     Hi, I'm 37 and anxious to see what's ahead. I'm open to new and exciting things and constantly surprise myself by activities I thought I didn't enjoy and then revisited found them to be fabulous. The kind of man I'd like to meet is very attractive and attractive is relative. I have no height, weight, income, or geographical criteria that needs to be met, just some passion accompanied by good behavior and a sparkle. I love to run and I'm planning to do a few 5K's and then some 10K's. I also spin, yoga and do some weights. I enjoy physical activity and all the benefits of it. I don't expect someone to have my exact interests. It is great to share pleasures, as it is to introduce each other to new ones. I'm looking for someone that can comfort me when things are not going perfect and I will in turn eagerly do the same. I want to be able to be someone's biggest fan and respect him and trust that he does his best for us. I want someone I can trust to do the right thing even if it is uncomfortable. He must be true to himself in order to be true to me. With all that said, I don't expect anything from anyone that I wouldn't expect from myself. I would prefer a man that understands that L.A. is but one small marvelous part of the world and there are a lot of things going on outside of this very tiny yet exciting corner. You should know that if you don't travel its like reading only one page of a book and that if you don't have baggage you haven't traveled and haven't been anywhere.
 
  GracePassion's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Hispanic / Latino
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     Litigation Assistant
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  GracePassion's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled