Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
JBostwick's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  JBostwick's Info:
Screen Name:     JBostwick
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     52
City:     Houston
State:     TX
Zip Code:     77070
 
About Me:     I am a person who believes every day is a gift and relationships (family and friends) are the most important and what you will be remembered by. You give to those who don't have and you let the people in your life know you do not take them for grant and you love them. I love the outdoors, going to football and baseball games, NASCAR, and the rodeo. I love my son and recently became a grandmother, a very young one. I would like a one on one relationship with someone who is respectful, and wants the same in return, someone who can talk and listen, someone who doesn't mind that my believes are old fashioned, however, I am no stick in the mud or a prude. I love life, and it is full in every area, but that special someone. I love the beach and I'll try almost anything at least once. I love outdoor concerts and hanging out with my friends Friday nights. I am very independent but want someone who is reliable, as I am. Trust is evtremely important to me. I work out and take good care of myself and want the same in return.
 
  JBostwick's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Scorpio
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Accounting
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Other
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     Barbecue , Chinese , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Mexican , Seafood
My Interests:     Music , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     I love the outdoors, football, hiking, boating, long walks on the beach at night, I like cuddling up to a warm cup of hot chocolate, near the fireplace, with the man I love.
My Favorite Activities:     Fishing, Sailing, Camping, I love the outdoors, so much. I also like volleyball
My Favorite Movies:     Pearl Harbour, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof, All the Old Christmas Cartoons, Especially, The Year without a Santa Claus, Grease, We are Marshall, Top Gun. I love the show Two and A Half Men. I love movies that make me laugh.
My Favorite Music:     Country Music, Kenny Chesney, Van Halen, George Jones, George Strait, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Fergie, anything, that has a good beat, or a song that has a message.
My Favorite Books:     Blood and Money, In an Instant (By Bob and Lew Woodruff)
 
  JBostwick's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Other
Age Range:     30  To  50
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled