Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
JadesNTheSky's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  JadesNTheSky's Info:
Screen Name:     JadesNTheSky
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     41
City:     Santa Monica
State:     CA
Zip Code:     90404
 
About Me:     I'm just a young woman with many dreams of which many I have accomplished. I'm a humanitarian because in this World I don't feel there's no other way to be. I'm a very passionate and compassionate person with a great sense of humor. I just hope to find someone in this World who is my other half; my life partner because I know what's more important in life.
 
  JadesNTheSky's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Gray
My Race / Ethnicity:     Multi-Racial
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Self Employed
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Eastern European , French , Fusion , Health Food , Italian , Mediterranean , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     My biggest passions are writing, poetry, music and singing. I also view the World as my playground there is so much to explore and learn.
My Favorite Activities:     I think I have an adventurous spirit and I like working out and sports.
My Favorite Movies:     "Together", "Waking The Dead", anything with Jet Li
My Favorite Music:     Everything.
My Favorite Books:     Walt Whitman, Hemingway, "Four Days by JFK", anything by Marianne Williamson
 
  JadesNTheSky's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     25  To  45
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled