Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Jaimee630's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Jaimee630's Info:
Screen Name:     Jaimee630
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     30
City:     Glendale Heights
State:     IL
Zip Code:     60139
 
About Me:     My name is Jaimee. I'm a 19-year-old filipina. I love working out, EATING haha, dancing, and meeting new people. I'm great at making conversation because I hate awkward silences and i'd like to think that I'm a pretty fun and easy going person. I'm just looking for some new people to meet, new friends, maybe more.. who knows. I like to play it by ear.
 
  Jaimee630's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Student
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Chinese , Deli , French , Italian , Japanese , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Other
Describe Interests:     I'm a competitive hip hop dancer so I love dancing, obviously. I also love listening to music, trying new things, dining out, meeting new people,and finding ways to better myself
My Favorite Activities:     working out (especially running), dancing in competitions (and winning =P), volunteer work, cooking and baking for other people
My Favorite Movies:     300 (i grew up with 2 brothers), anchorman, wedding crashers, matchstick men, All the oceans, fight club
My Favorite Music:     Robin Thicke, Michael Buble, r&b, hip hop, classic rock, Eric Clapton, yadda yadda
My Favorite Books:     Angels and Demons, Bad Love
 
  Jaimee630's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     19  To  25
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled