Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Mel_Kelvin's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Mel_Kelvin's Info:
Screen Name:     Mel_Kelvin
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     54
City:     Orangeburg
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10962
 
About Me:     I am a shy woman with a great big heart. I love to help others and be of service. Joani01_zion_daughter I believe in humanity and trust the process of life. I don?t want any more children I have three one boy and two girls. I love my job and find things here very interesting and hope to move in other directions in time. I don't watch much television but I do like to see movies. I am looking for someone with similar interest who is into trying new things together. I like to have fun and be entertained. I am not a stick in the mud life is to short. I do not drink and do not smoke. I am very easy going and always on the go. With three kids that is necessary. I believe family is very important and that family must always stick together. I work very hard at my job and love it very much and I am working on advancement. I am not a workaholic but I do take my work very serious. I love to laugh and be silly. My perfect day is surrounded with my family and the ones either being silly and having fun or just supporting each other in times of need. As long as family is there it is a perfect day..
 
  Mel_Kelvin's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Large
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Scientist
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Separated
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , German , Greek , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Music , Literature , Science , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     I do so many things there is hardly a favorite I don't like to be board
My Favorite Movies:     I like most movies but really like scifi, action and adventure
My Favorite Music:     I love all music
My Favorite Books:     I like scifi and mystery, medical mystery
 
  Mel_Kelvin's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  45
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled