Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Juslew's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Juslew's Info:
Screen Name:     Juslew
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     71
City:     Fairfield
State:     CA
Zip Code:     94533
 
About Me:     I have learned a great deal from life and relationships. I learned something from each one, that has made me a better person. I am low-key and easy going. Easy to be with,patient, secure with myself, financially secure ,content, confident,honest,and sensitive to the needs of a relationship. Communication is my strong point and being a hopeless romantic is perhaps my weak point. I do not believe that chivalry is dead,and I refuse to change that about my behavior. My Mom is truly my "Best Friend", always has been...always will be. My friends and family are also very important in my life. To learn more of me, perhaps you will inquire. She is warm and caring, confident but not arrogant and pretentious, family oriented,giving of her time, a communicator of her feelings and needs and considerate of mine, open to try new things, open to travel, weekend trips, likes to ride on my Harley ,enjoys boating and the water, enjoys time with friends,quiet romantic dinners, gardening together, poolside bar-b-ques with friends or just us,picnics, reading together, spontaneity, enjoy the Arts, free concerts in the park, able to transcend from "jeans to jewels".Mentally available for a lasting relationship. Intelligent enough to discern sincere kindness, and not mistake it for weakness.
 
  Juslew's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     6'
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Scorpio
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Retired
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Thai , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology
Describe Interests:     Politics, Community Service
My Favorite Activities:     Cooking, weekend trips, long trips, especially cruises, riding my Harley, Boating
My Favorite Movies:     Adventure...Suspense....Comedy
My Favorite Music:     Just about all except some disrespectful rap, and sad country music
My Favorite Books:     A Purpose Driven Life, The Bible, Resource, self-help, cookbooks
 
  Juslew's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     49  To  59
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled