Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
LeTruke's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  LeTruke's Info:
Screen Name:     LeTruke
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     44
City:     Cordele
State:     GA
Zip Code:     31015
 
About Me:     My hobbies: I love music, I love campaigns group on a nature, in mountains. I like to prepare for food, very much I like to think out own dishes. My favourite food: the fried hen, a potato, fried mushrooms in sour cream. I live one, I take off an apartment. Religion: the orthodox christian, To smoke: never smoked. Alcohol: when a holiday I can drink 1 wine-glass a wine, Presence of attitudes at present: I have no the friend, How many guys were in my life: 2 men, That I search in life: long-term attitudes, composure Favourite musical direction: foreign pop, dancing music, the punk - rok, Favourite executors: Michael Dzhakson, the Madonna, Posterity, Favourite style of films: a comedy, adventures, Favourite films: Lord of rings, Shrek, King the Lion, I think, that I of nothing have missed in my resume. If you still, want to know something, Ask me and I shall answer you I shall wait your answer.I adore swimming, I practice three times a week. My another hobby is knitting. I can do it very well, and recently I've made a sweater for my nice. I also enjoy cooking meal for her. I can make very nice pies and cookies, this is my another hobby. What do you like to eat? I like vegetables and fruits, some kind of cheese and nuts. But I like try different kind of food from another cultures, this is very interesting, what do you think about it?. I also like watching TV, I like different films. Certainly I like love stories with happy end and sometimes I imagine myself to be a heroine of this film. :)))))) I'd simply like to have an understanding and loving man by my side, this is what I really miss in my life.
 
  LeTruke's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Hairdresser
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Music , Literature , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  LeTruke's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled