Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Legz45's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Legz45's Info:
Screen Name:     Legz45
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     57
City:     Bozrah
State:     CT
Zip Code:     06334
 
About Me:     I am funny, smart, nice, sweet, outgoing, energetic, hard working, IT professional, certified personal fitness trainer, cute, enjoys life to it's fullest. I enjoy music, fine dining or casual, romatic, sincere, honest, faithful, go getter, very kind, family oriented, loving and a very caring person. I am honest. I enjoy the outdoors, thrill seeker, loves to travel, enjoy friends, watching movies, walking, riding bikes, working out. I believe it takes some time to get to know someone. I am not into fast dating, sorry. I need to get to know the person I am with. I love art. I take care of myself and the person I am with must do the same. I want someone who has their own life too. I enjoy being with friends. I am into getting on a train and going to NY or Boston for the weekend. I work hard and the person I am with must be employed and able to take care of themselves. I have no children. I love to shop. So if you think your ready for an independent women and you share great values, email me.
 
  Legz45's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Chinese , Deli , French , Fusion , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Legz45's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     40  To  50
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled