Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Mchan822's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Mchan822's Info:
Screen Name:     Mchan822
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     36
City:     Deer Park
State:     NY
Zip Code:     11729
 
About Me:     I am an adventurist, I love playing and watching sports. I am a runner, who is training for the NYC Marathon. I ran a 10K and Half Marathon. I find running very therapeutic. I also love traveling and one of my bucket list is to travel around the world. I've recently graduated with my Masters in Social Welfare and I'm planning to continue with my studies with a Doctorate in Psychology. I have always loved working with kids and the most beautiful thing is seeing a child smile. My goal is to open my private practice one day and work with family and children. I am a strong believer that when you love what you do in life, work doesn't become work anymore.
 
  Mchan822's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:    
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Social Worker
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     Asian , Fusion , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     Running, Hiking, Biking, spending time with family and friends and finding great restaurants because I do appreciate good food =)
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Mchan822's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Networking , Other
Age Range:     29  To  37
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled