Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Memy3g's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Memy3g's Info:
Screen Name:     Memy3g
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     49
City:     Ashburn
State:     VA
Zip Code:     20148
 
About Me:     As a single Mom looking to rebuild my life after 15 years of marriage, I am not looking for a father for my children or to get remarried anytime soon! Never imagined I'd end up doing on-line dating. New to this, and not sure how I feel about it, but thought I'd give it a try. With all life throws at me, it isn't always easy to get out and meet people. I am trying to make more time for myself and am hoping to find someone special to hang out with. We'll see where it may go from there! However, I will tell you up front that my children always do come first. So, if you don't have children or don't like children, don't bother! I am a very honest lady (sometimes to a fault!), loyal, caring, loving, with a sense of humor. My motto is that LIFE IS SHORT, ENJOY EVERY MINUTE WHILE YOU'VE GOT IT!
 
  Memy3g's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     Teacher Assistant
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     Walking, reading, bicycling
My Favorite Activities:     Spending time with my daughters, family, friends. I enjoy picnics in the park, day trips to the mountains, visiting wineries, attending concerts and my children's sporting events.
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:     Classic Rock & 80's
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Memy3g's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     40  To  50
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled