Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Michelle1220's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Michelle1220's Info:
Screen Name:     Michelle1220
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     65
City:     New Smyrna Beach
State:     FL
Zip Code:     32168
 
About Me:     I'm a fun, adventurous, honest, lovable person (from what I'm told). Love the outdoors, walking the beach, bike riding, horseback riding, skiing, swimming, anything. My ideal match is someone who has a zest for life, someone who can laugh and have fun. Someone with whom I share a strong physicial and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another. I love to cook & really good at it, ready for someone energetic to spark up your life, lets meet.
 
  Michelle1220's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     manager
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Thai , Turkish , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Michelle1220's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     52  To  59
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled