Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
MissPAG's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  MissPAG's Info:
Screen Name:     MissPAG
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     55
City:     Corinth
State:     TX
Zip Code:     76210
 
About Me:     Am a young 51. Looking to make friends and hopefully find one that would eventuall evolve into a long-term relationship. I like people who are honest, have integrity, brains, spunk, self-confidence but not arrogant, playful... I am usually a bit shy until I get to know you, then watch out! I have a 12 yr old son at home we spend a lot of time at his baseball activities. I am a what you see is what you get kind of girl... originally from the midwest. I can get dressed up or be casual I'm very honest, faithful, loyal, down to earth, sarcastic (all in fun). Not materialistic and not interested in keeping up with the Jones'.
 
  MissPAG's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Forms Designer
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Chinese , Continental , Deli , German , Health Food , Italian , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     attend a sporting event swimming road trip to explore something new biking taking my son fishing movies chilling out at home watching a movie canoeing the zoo!, tea Anything can be fun with the right person - it's all what you make of it
My Favorite Activities:     biking hiking/walking movies baseball anything with the right company
My Favorite Movies:     The Pacifier, The Blind Side, Adam Sandler, enjoy comedy, drama, chick flicks
My Favorite Music:     Alternative, Rock, Country, Blues
My Favorite Books:     John Grisham, Janet Evanovich
 
  MissPAG's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     47  To  52
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled