Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Morninglori's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Morninglori's Info:
Screen Name:     Morninglori
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     57
City:     Ashburn
State:     VA
Zip Code:     20147
 
About Me:     Although I have been in northern Virginia for the past 20 years, I am still a mid-west girl at heart and I still consider Ohio my home. I was a huge "tom-boy" growing up and although I do not play as many sports as I used to, I like to watch sports, especially a good hockey and/or football game! If I had the extra money and time, I love to travel and my favorite place to go is Hawaii! (Or anywhere near the ocean and/or beach). I am fun and I like surprises! I am a great listener and have a huge heart. Also, if I see someone without a smile, then I always share one of mine. :)
 
  Morninglori's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Educational Administration
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Widowed
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Chinese , German , Italian , Japanese , Seafood , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     Watching movies, reading a good book, relaxing in my hot tub! Sporting events, gardening, travel
My Favorite Movies:     Classics and Musicals
My Favorite Music:     Anything
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Morninglori's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Other
Age Range:     45  To  55
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled