Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
MzShawn27's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  MzShawn27's Info:
Screen Name:     MzShawn27
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     39
City:     Palmdale
State:     CA
Zip Code:     93551
 
About Me:     To sum it up briefly.....I am a single mother of 1 and a devout christian (but not all deep or pushy with my beliefs). I work as a plastic surgery after care nurse and am in school pursuing my masters degree to become a physician's assistant. I'm outgoing, laidback, spontaneous. I enjoy many things from a night in with a movie to a day at the getty or a roadtrip up the coast. Just looking to make new friends and if it evolves into something that's great too, but if all you're about is a bootycall I'm not interested. Hope to hear from you.
 
  MzShawn27's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'1
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     PLastic Surgery after care nurse
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Will Tell You Later
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Deli , French , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     I love movies, dining out, dancing, reading, fishing, hiking,biking,snowboarding....basically anything to keep me busy
My Favorite Movies:     So many to name.
My Favorite Music:     Ilisten to alittle of evrything from country-hiphop
My Favorite Books:     The Bible, Coldest winter ever, Leslie, Flyy Girl, and so many more.
 
  MzShawn27's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     27  To  38
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled