Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
N8ableFkBuny's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  N8ableFkBuny's Info:
Screen Name:     N8ableFkBuny
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     33
City:     Niagara Falls
State:     NY
Zip Code:     14301
 
About Me:     Hi guys, my name is Sara and i'm college student. I'm only here looking for great "conversation" (giggle giggle) and to see what's happening. Down the line who knows. I don't have any age or appearance requirements, just that you're sweet kind and caring. So don't be shy, pull up a chair and lets see if something can "pop up" in the conversation......giggle giggle ...Oh and no broke ass bums!!! I want someone who can and will open the wallet for me! Also remember sarasjeans is an important place with the little blue dude.
 
  N8ableFkBuny's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     student
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , French , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Seafood
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology
Describe Interests:     camming, fitness, music, movies, dining, dancing, swimming, hiking, camping, exotic places, swingers parties, nudist parks
My Favorite Activities:     dancing around naked on cam ......skinny dipping in the summer.......daily visits to the gym.
My Favorite Movies:     my own home made naughty movies
My Favorite Music:     i'm very eccletic in this area.....anything from hip hop to rap to country to swing to big bands etc etc
My Favorite Books:     playgirl........but i love penthouse stories too :)
 
  N8ableFkBuny's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Networking , Other
Age Range:     19  To  120
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled