Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Qtempress's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Qtempress's Info:
Screen Name:     Qtempress
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     59
City:     Honolulu
State:     HI
Zip Code:     96818
 
About Me:     Naughty, but Nice and Sweet with just a Little Spice... 0 O Just trying to be me and to be free, I am a 50 yr old genetic male, M2F, transgender, Shemale. Whom is very passable as a female. When I go out by myself I'll always dress from Business to Corporate Level. I enjoy being ogled at by both men and women. Who often mistake me as an Airline Stewardess, Corporate Manager or a Corporate Lawyer. In this way men tend to keep their distance and respect me at the same time. After all why should I let my nice clothes go to waste and not be able to wear them someday! And most of all feel good about myself at the same time... After all I am also a spoiled Army Brat that did a lot of traveling. I believe that God the Creator, sent Jesus to teach us to love one and love all in all relationships. Isn't that whats life is supposed to be all about?
 
  Qtempress's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     retired
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , German , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Science
Describe Interests:     illustrations, painting, plays, recitals, opera, museums, learning to play the piano, and some writing as well.
My Favorite Activities:     My favorite things to do are shopping, fine dinning, Star bucks, borders, listen to CDs,
My Favorite Movies:     Action, Comedy, Science Fiction, and Just a few Horror movies
My Favorite Music:     Music from the 60s, 70s, 80s, Easy Listening, New Wave,
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Qtempress's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     45  To  55
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled