Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Red905's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Red905's Info:
Screen Name:     Red905
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     38
City:     Niagara Falls
State:     NY
Zip Code:     14302
 
About Me:     What am I looking for?????????? Well I could say I'm looking for my panties but that'd be a lie tho ......cause I don't wear them.... .....but that'll be our little secret k cause it would never do to let Mother Superior know that ......she already loves to tan my behind :D .......soooooooooo what am I looking for??? Hmmmmm, do I really have to look for some specific right now??? Can't I just ....ahhhhh......feeeeeeeeel my around (insert evil grin) grope out........oh no i mean scope out the situation first and see what tickles my fancy.....or the backs of my knees, or my inner thighs.....very tender spots indeedy......so for all you hot malers out there that can't find me here try hotnwildhelena or hotandwildhelena at the y plce.
 
  Red905's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Red
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Scorpio
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Seafood
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:     I"m open to new ideas of any kind. Specially the erotic ones ;)
My Favorite Activities:     dancing around my house naked
My Favorite Movies:     my own homemade xxx movies
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:     playgirl/penthouse
 
  Red905's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Networking , Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled