Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Sherri458's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Sherri458's Info:
Screen Name:     Sherri458
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     61
City:     Naples
State:     FL
Zip Code:     34108
 
About Me:     I am a very young 54 yr old woman who is not giving up on love! I am looking for a long term/serious relationship. I don't drink smoke or drug & I DO NOT want to date anyone who does. I love to laugh at myself & be silly..altho a good serious convo is important.
 
  Sherri458's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'2
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Hair stylist/Permanent Make Up Tattoo artist
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Separated
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Deli , Health Food , Italian , Kosher , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Sports
Describe Interests:     I am dying to learn how to paddle board & go kayaking, love the big screen, bowling, baseball, shooting pool, entertaining, working out
My Favorite Activities:     love going to the beach, cooking, talking on the phone, kissing, playing backgammon on line or with a real person!
My Favorite Movies:     Wizard of Oz, She's The One, Gone Baby Gone, Shaft (the 2nd one) Krammer, VS Krammer, Breakfast Club, Primal Fear. Almost anything w/Ed Burns in it.
My Favorite Music:     The Stones, Billy Joel, Elton John, EMINIEM I like old music, new music is not my style.
My Favorite Books:     Books are hard for me, gotta be in the mood. But I love the rag. mag
 
  Sherri458's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     45  To  57
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled