Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Sweetlady7's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Sweetlady7's Info:
Screen Name:     Sweetlady7
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     47
City:     Delray Beach
State:     FL
Zip Code:     33483
 
About Me:     I am very easy going and down to earth. I am not materialistic or high maintenance. I believe in enjoying moments as they come and what's meant to be, will be. I enjoy a variety of different things from sports & motorcycles to the theatre & live music. Born & raised on Long Island, NY, I moved to South Florida 8 years ago. I am Italian & Maltese. I love spending time with my 2 dogs, enjoy cooking and enjoy good movies. I can be very affectionate and want to meet a man that is as emotionally available as I am. I don't have a "type". I believe you have to be attracted to someone, and that having chemistry is a MUST, but for me, the gift doesn't have to come in a certain package. I like to laugh, enjoy my drama free life, and and consider myself to be a pretty good catch.
 
  Sweetlady7's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     Sales & Marketing Manager
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Continental , Greek , Italian , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish
My Interests:     Music , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     Love animals, painting, parks & camping
My Favorite Activities:     Riding my bike, walking on the beach, horseback riding, motorcycles, going to live sporting events & bowling
My Favorite Movies:     Comedy....and some action movies
My Favorite Music:     Anything 80's and 90's....except Country and Rapp
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Sweetlady7's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     39  To  47
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled