Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
TrishsTreats's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  TrishsTreats's Info:
Screen Name:     TrishsTreats
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     32
City:     Niagara Falls
State:     NY
Zip Code:     14301
 
About Me:     hmm, I never know what to say here....well I'm a very adventurous person and always like to try new things. I like the summer much better then winters, the less I have to wear the better I like it ;) I also have a great sense of humour and enjoy life greatly. But I detest emails....I never check them, I'd sooner talk on the messenger, more the instant gratification type :) So if I can't be found here then trishstreats are always good for hot malers or trishstreats83 for ya//hooers Looking for: A REAL MAN!!!!!!!!! There's just way too many broke ass bums on these types of places and I'm not the "drive thru" type girl. I liked to find a guy who's not afraid to spend a little money on me. I like to go out dining and dancing and I like to be treated very good. Someone who can actually afford to spoil me.
 
  TrishsTreats's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Model
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , German , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mexican , Seafood , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Other
Describe Interests:     camming, fitness, music, movies, dining, dancing, swimming, hiking, camping, exotic places, swingers parties, nudist parks
My Favorite Activities:     skinny dipping, dancing naked around my house.
My Favorite Movies:     my own homemade amateur porn
My Favorite Music:     I'm very eclectic, I like a variety of music
My Favorite Books:    
 
  TrishsTreats's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled