Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Verusca's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Verusca's Info:
Screen Name:     Verusca
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     30
City:     Pheonix
State:     AZ
Zip Code:     85321
 
About Me:     Its only You and Me As you know, my career takes me to many far away and exotic places that are filled with experiences most people can only imagine. I have been prepared for every new experience, but I never would have guessed that my life would change when I met an angel three blocks away from where I grew up. When it was time for me to move on and continue on my journey I expected to miss you, but I did not expect to feel as though half of my soul had been ripped from me. It started our last morning together – the moment I knew I wouldn’t be waking up next to you again. I found myself honestly saying, “Why didn’t I get one more kiss before you left, or embrace you a little longer? Why didn’t I pull you close to me and take you to heaven one last time?” I can’t believe how badly I ache for you right now. Thinking about it right now brings the feelings back all over again. I love the way you feel in my arms, so fragile yet so strong. I love the way your strong yet feminine hands comfort me. I love the way your mouth makes awkward movements and gestures as you tell a story. I love you my darling. Please don’t ever forget me and know that my heart will always have a piece just for you. Thank you for a month of memories I will never forget. They say time can fade feelings but during our time together I took a lot of pictures in my mind and they’ll be stored in my heart forever.
 
  Verusca's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Other
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Waitress
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Few a Day
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     Asian , Barbecue , Chinese
My Interests:     Technology
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  Verusca's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Networking , Other
Age Range:     19    50
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled