Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
Youngstowner's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  Youngstowner's Info:
Screen Name:     Youngstowner
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     76
City:     Fort Pierce
State:     FL
Zip Code:     34982
 
About Me:     I am honest, fun loving, loyal, stubborn bull headed Swede. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes, reading mysteries, visiting flea markets. I also enjoy going on cruises, traveling, exploring new places. I enjoy going to dinner and a movie or theater or concert. Now I have been a widow for 18 years. I enjoy my life and am content with it. But I have noticed lately I don't enjoy going places and doing things alone anymore. Now I am not desperate and would rather be alone than be swith someone I'm unhappy with. Not worth changing my life for.
 
  Youngstowner's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'2
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Gray
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Scorpio
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Retired
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Widowed
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Chinese , Deli , French , German , Greek , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Kosher , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature
Describe Interests:     I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes, reading mysteries, listening to music, cruises, traveling, taking walks for exercise. cats
My Favorite Activities:     Walking for exercise
My Favorite Movies:     Drama/mystery, comedy, classics, I do not like tear jerkers, chic flicks, sappy love stories.
My Favorite Music:     Easy listening, country, gospel, show tunes, 50's-60's oldies.
My Favorite Books:     Mysteries by Woods, Cornwell, Connelly, Patterson, etc
 
  Youngstowner's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     66  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled