Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
alcemifoto's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  alcemifoto's Info:
Screen Name:     alcemifoto
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     39
City:     orlando
State:     FL
Zip Code:     32703
 
About Me:     Im just a guy that loves to have fun and spend time with friends. During the day and night i work as a Freelance Photographer. I do lots of travel for work and exploration. If your up for meeting a guy thats not boring.....say something.....Im right here....My name is Steve.......just in case you wanted to know.....
 
  alcemifoto's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Multi-Racial
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Photographer
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Science
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     I like to get involved in extreme sports. I have my skydiving license, and i go snowboarding every winter........i live on the Mountain....
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  alcemifoto's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     19  To  40
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled