Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
alli-thomas's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  alli-thomas's Info:
Screen Name:     alli-thomas
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     32
City:     new york
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10001
 
About Me:     i'm a sweet, smart, sexy, fun, outgoing girl just trying to find true love. i don't like the idea of looking for a boyfriend online, but oddly enough i somehow met my last bf online and that lasted 14 months. so i'd thought i'd give internet dating another chance...this may sound cliche, but i'm a hopeless romantic - still waiting for my knight in shining armor to sweep me off my feet...a girl can dream can't she?.... I love going to the gym, i'm a healthy eater (most of the time) and like to keep fit...i enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, listening and singing along to music in my car, i see my grandpa at least once a week, and i love tearing up the dance floor with my girlfriends when i'm not being a hermit.... i'm not into smoking or drugs and don't want someone who is. i drink a bit on the weekends but don't get myself smashed all the time - i hate hangovers.....i'm looking for someone to just make friends with for now, and then see where that goes. i'm not interested in just "dating" and wasting my time, i am looking for someone who has the potential to be mr.right.
 
  alli-thomas's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     Multi-Racial
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Will Tell You Later
My Occupation:     a lil of this, a lil of that
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Chinese , Continental , Deli , French , German , Health Food , Italian , Japanese , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  alli-thomas's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled