Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
amatch16's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  amatch16's Info:
Screen Name:     amatch16
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     33
City:     Eagan
State:     MN
Zip Code:     55123
 
About Me:     My name is Amanda, I just turned 27, and I am the whole package. All of the adjectives that men say they want, that's what I am. It just comes in a slightly larger package. If you can get over that, I am probably exactly what you are looking for. I love sports, politics, sci fi, and reality tv. I am smart, ambitious, funny, and caring. Give me a chance because my mind and my heart are open.
 
  amatch16's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Multi-Racial
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Attorney
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Deli , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Thai
My Interests:     Politics , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     I have a lot of varying interests and am always open to learning about new things!
My Favorite Activities:     I love to watch sports, go out, read, travel, play board games, watch movies....I don't have any unique hobbies, I am just up for anything!
My Favorite Movies:     The Sounds of Music and Half Baked.
My Favorite Music:     I mostly listen to country music and pop. I also enjoy singer-songwriter types and oldies.
My Favorite Books:     Catcher in the Rye is an old classic that I love. I am currently working on the LOTR series, as well.
 
  amatch16's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     24  To  35
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled