Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
andresZL1's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  andresZL1's Info:
Screen Name:     andresZL1
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     51
City:     Sacramento
State:     CA
Zip Code:     95814
 
About Me:     I am a working professional who enjoys meeting new people. I live in NorCal but travel to SoCal many times per year. I would say conversations are easy with me. I listen well know when to shut up and when to analyze.
 
  andresZL1's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Analyst
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Turkish , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     My interests vary to a wide range of topics. Sorry if this answer does not help.
My Favorite Activities:     Movies, Dinner with Friends, Live Music, sharing
My Favorite Movies:     Again, no helpful answers here. I tend to shy away from political propaganda movies and anything from Tyler Perry
My Favorite Music:     Blues, Jazz, Alternative, Folk, Cont. Pop
My Favorite Books:     "Flipnosis" by Kevin Dutton. Many Internet Blogs
 
  andresZL1's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     28  To  50
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled