Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
answ42's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  answ42's Info:
Screen Name:     answ42
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     49
City:     Durham
State:     NC
Zip Code:     27707
 
About Me:     Life begins with a smile! :)
 
  answ42's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'10
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     Multi-Racial
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Sales Manager
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Turkish , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     I enjoy hiking through trails, long walks on the beach, fishing, boating, playing disc golf, yoga, biking, roller blading,going to hockey games, outdoor or indoor concerts, lazy days with a good book a glass of wine and a warm fire, and holding my sweet heart as she falls asleep in my arms.
My Favorite Activities:     disc golf, hiking and playing fetch with my yellow lab.
My Favorite Movies:     Shawshank Redemption, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Dancing with Wolves.
My Favorite Music:     Anything but rap.
My Favorite Books:     Douglas Adams / Hitchiker's Guide, Frank Herbert / Dune
 
  answ42's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     33  To  42
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled