Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
b4soulmate's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  b4soulmate's Info:
Screen Name:     b4soulmate
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     66
City:     Fayetteville
State:     NC
Zip Code:     28303
 
About Me:     I'm looking for a soulmate and dream mate that reaches for my hand but touches my heart, someone honest, easy going, very affectionate, family oriented, that will attend church with me once in awhile, someone that like to enjoy life and . I'd like her to and have a sense of humor. That is ready for a committed relationship, and someday marriage. I'm not looking for someone to live with, but that special woman I can't live without! I have been a widower now for 4 yrs. and don't want to grow old alone. I have a daughter that I love very much, but i know the Lord will lead me in his own lives . I DON'T LIKE HEAD GAMES PL.Am looking for a soul-mate, just please be honest with me. no one night stands here. I'm sometimes spontaneous and very uninhibited, and even tho I'm no barbie anymore, I like myself. I have little or no baggage and low maintenance. Looking for the one woman
 
  b4soulmate's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Gray
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Telecommunication
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Widowed
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Mexican
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Science
Describe Interests:     Loving,honest,believe,femininity, devotion, understanding, kindness, care, calmness, cheerfulness,soul support
My Favorite Activities:     Football
My Favorite Movies:     love stroy
My Favorite Music:     classical music
My Favorite Books:     poet book
 
  b4soulmate's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     50  To  90
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled