Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
babyeyes5's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  babyeyes5's Info:
Screen Name:     babyeyes5
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     44
City:     Philadelphia
State:     PA
Zip Code:     19702
 
About Me:     I am a fun loving determine lady who loves a great sense of humor. I have very little time as I live in Newark but work here in Philadelphia. Just looking to get know a man with some of the same qualities!
 
  babyeyes5's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Assoc. Lease Coordinator
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Deli , French , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Literature , Technology , Science
Describe Interests:     I am interested in many things, whatever is creative and unsual or special I get into. I love science and mathematics! Don't worry I'm not a nerd.
My Favorite Activities:     Watching a good movie, reading a great book and talking.
My Favorite Movies:     I'll tell you later
My Favorite Music:     I don't listen to music any more at this time in my life, but I do love music.
My Favorite Books:     57th Street Black!!!
 
  babyeyes5's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Other
Age Range:     28  To  34
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled