Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
beachbob123's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  beachbob123's Info:
Screen Name:     beachbob123
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     62
City:     Melville
State:     NY
Zip Code:     11747
 
About Me:     Tall(6'3") dark handsome professional businessman who is down to earth and is very honest and loyal. Enjoys fine dining as well as BBQ. Works hard and plays hard! Very family oriented seeking attractive woman from 42-53 who is a positive person, family oriented and likes to have fun. I enjoy the beach so you should also... Enjoys jazz,modern rock, blues oldies etc. Looking for long term relationship.
 
  beachbob123's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'3
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Food Broker
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Jewish
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Fusion , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi
My Interests:     Music , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     Enjoy going to the beach in the summertime. I work out at least 3 days per week.Going to the theatre is a nice treat and enjoy dining out as well as BBQ at home.
My Favorite Activities:     Biking,walking on the beach. Going to the gym
My Favorite Movies:     Good Fellas
My Favorite Music:     Jazz, modern rock, blues
My Favorite Books:    
 
  beachbob123's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Other
Age Range:     42  To  53
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled