Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
beck_001's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  beck_001's Info:
Screen Name:     beck_001
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     47
City:     Apache Junction
State:     AL
Zip Code:     85120
 
About Me:     Just want down to earth person that loves life and family values. Likes to have fun and go out sometimes to pictures to eat or a night on the town. I love to dance at the disco and let my hair down, life is to short. I love to cuddle up in front of the tele on a cold night they say body warmth is the best. I look after my mum who is partially blind you could say i am her taxi service. I am a very caring person who crys at a sad movie, but i can also let my hair down and have a lot of fun. I am a very active person not so much exercise but am always on the go doing something, would need someone that could keep up with me. I am like a 30 yr old trapped in a 21yr old body. I love affection and would like someone that likes it in return. I am not one that has or likes alot of fancy things.I am not a model in the sence of dressing up or make-up. But love to dress up to go out somewhere with make-up. So if you think you can keep up with me and my life
 
  beck_001's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Buddhist
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Greek
My Interests:     Music
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  beck_001's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     30  To  70
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled